Free Agents

If you are interested in participating in the Columbus Day Duals but your team is not entered, we have plenty of "free agent" wrestlers compete ever year. To get on this list, click here to complete the free agent registration. Registration is $12. Please email info@tyrantwrestling.com when a team picks you up so you can be removed from the list (include tournament name, wrestler name, division & weight class). It is important the free agent list remain up to date. Your registration will be updated on the website within 48 hours. This does not guarantee you will be selected by a team.

Weight Wrestler Email
ES3-44 Hunter McDonough mjm4386@comcast.net
ES3-44 Geno Musiolowski mcm51121@gmail.com
ES3-60 Dominic Velardi pietrodvelardi@icloud.com
ES3-68 Cam Johnson ninaerin2@yahoo.com
ES6-84 Carter Davis javd23@comcast.net
ES6-96 Garrett Till jmtill@verizon.net
MS-92 Ryder Connors jjc888@ymail.com
MS-92 Nate Consigli apconsigli@yahoo.com
MS-100 Santino Rodriguez nocxetime@gmail.com
MS-110 Caio Aron wlaron@yahoo.com
MS-120 Tommy Grimley tgrimley@aol.com
MS-120 Adelynne Till jmtill@verizon.net
MS-130 Bray Trivette brtrivette@hotmail.com
MS-140 Luke Spoor stanleyspoor@hotmail.com
HS-106 Jazz Spaulding donald.spaulding@outlook.com
HS-113 Christopher Creason carolynwester63@gmail.com
HS-120 Anthony Basile rbasile40@gmail.com
HS-126 Jorden Schlossman dennisnlori1999@gmail.com
HS-132 Wyatt Hale marvinettehale38@gmail.com
HS-145 Aidan Squier tksquier@mac.com
HS-152 Buzz Bomberger mike@estey-bomberger.com
HS-160 Oren Bost tdeutsch@windstream.net
HS-160/170 Alexander Holguin gilajumper@gmail.com
HS-170 Ben Bomberger mike@estey-bomberger.com
HS-170 Noah Rupp mark.rupp@att.net
HS-285 Sean Horner John_horner01@comcast.net