FREE AGENTS

If you are interested in participating in the West Penn Duals but your team is not entered, we have plenty of "free agent" wrestlers compete ever year. To get on this list, click here to complete the free agent registration. Registration is $12. Please email info@tyrantwrestling.com when a team picks you up so you can be removed from the list (include tournament name, wrestler name, division & weight class). It is important the free agent list remain up to date. Your registration will be updated on the website within 48 hours. This does not guarantee you will be selected by a team.

Weight Wrestler Email
ES3-52/56 Colton Louderback twconstructioninc@gmail.com
ES3-56 Jimmy Hurley hurleyiv@gmail.com
ES3-64 Lewis Flossie nathanflossie@yahoo.com
ES6-60 Kamden Deshon mattdshn@yahoo.com
ES6-64 Nolan Deshon mattdshn@yahoo.com
ES6-68 Emilio Rodriguez dprodriguez2@gmail.com
ES6-80 Brandon Veno geoveno@gmail.com
ES6-84 Kamdyn Borrero Jborrero32583@gmail.com
ES6-88 Gideon Gonzalez wrestlingref1@gmail.com
ES6-88 Georgio Sardelis philsardelis@msn.com
ES6-92 Owen Dennis chad.dennis@southwestschools.org
MS-80 Christopher Anderson janderson@hitt-gc.com
MS-84 Andrew Spaulding donald.spaulding@outlook.com
MS-88 David Gardner david92507@icloud.com
MS-88 John Jurkovic ryan.jurkovic@gmail.com
MS-92 Charlie Lussier blussier22@msn.com
MS-96 Clif Bakhsh cbakhsh@gmail.com
MS-96 Elijah Brosius acbrosius2000@yahoo.com
MS-110 Hayden Andrus phillip_andrus@yahoo.com
MS-140 Duncan Christensen lostgriz@gmail.com
MS-160 Charles Weidman Weidman119@yahoo.com
HS-106/113 Ruben Pine-Lorenzana raymond.pina@barrington-carpet.com
HS-106 Marcello Milani lamila@comcast.net
HS-113 Zach Bellissimo davemichbell@gmail.com
HS-113 Cooper Hornack hornack@comcast.net
HS-120 Chris Hogg cbcwrestling@comcast.net
HS-126 Spencer Barnhart dbarn229@verizon.net
HS-126 Nathan Gregory helpinghands77@comcast.net
HS-126 Matthew McHugh chris@qmaccapital.com
HS-132 Mitchell Baker bakermitch123@gmail.com
HS-132 Duncan Christensen lostgriz@gmail.com
HS-132 Richard Fedalen jfedalen@verizon.net
HS-132 Nick Hart mhslions21@hotmail.com
HS-132 Josh Palmucci donpalmucci@yahoo.com
HS-132 Julian Martin lswrestling1@gmail.com
HS-132 Kadin Smoot rather_be_wrestling@yahoo.com
HS-138 Ben Hogg cbcwrestling@comcast.net
HS-138 Kaden King raymond.pina@barrington-carpet.com
HS-138 Bodie Rouzer jshindljr@gmail.com
HS-138 Darius Marinez tnixon2@email.davenport.edu
HS-138 Ben Moore meanmikemoore13@gmail.com
HS-138 Reese Wood rodneywood1@hotmail.com
HS-145 Shawn Taylor onyxmojo1111@gmail.com
HS-145/152 Fin Nadeau CHRISTA.NADEAU@MANNMORTGAGE.COM
HS-152 Javier Rosario dc2007ar@gmail.com
HS-170 Michael Claxton tntclax@gmail.com
HS-220 Anthony DelleFave lisette.dellefave@gmail.com
Girls-50 Raelee Fitzwilliam fitzsbeer@gmail.com
Girls-70 Isla Silva jamie@bellsandbain.com
Girls-118 Ella Gahl greggahl@aol.com
Girls-125 Julia Fongaro fongarofam@gmail.com