Free Agents

If you are interested in participating in the West Penn Duals but your team is not entered, we have plenty of "free agent" wrestlers compete ever year. To get on this list, click here to complete the free agent registration. Registration is $12. Please email info@tyrantwrestling.com when a team picks you up so you can be removed from the list. It is important the free agent list remain up to date. Your registration will be updated on the website within 48 hours. This does not guarantee you will be selected by a team.

Weight Wrestler Email
ES3-48 Dominic Rocco samrocco19@gmail.com
ES3-52 Kruize Pawlus yourremaxbroker@gmail.com
ES3-52/56 Colton Louderback twconstructioninc@gmail.com
ES3-56 Jimmy Hurley hurleyiv@gmail.com
ES3-64 Griffin Smith Michael@smithindustrialgroup.com
ES6-64 Luca Seramone Chriss3366@gmail.com
ES6-64 Rocco Zugai ZSBEER@AOL.COM
ES6-84 Kamdyn Borrero Jborrero32583@gmail.com
ES6-68 Hayden Seymour caseymour1@gmail.com
ES6-84 Talon Kimball eddiekimballjr@rocketmail.com
ES6-92 Owen Dennis chad.dennis@southwestschools.org
MS-80 Christopher Anderson janderson@hitt-gc.com
MS-84 Andrew Spaulding donald.spaulding@outlook.com
MS-88 David Gardner david92507@icloud.com
MS-88 John Jurkovic ryan.jurkovic@gmail.com
MS-92 Brooklyn Pickett pickettchristopherjames@gmail.com
MS-92 Aaron Wilburn aswilburn1@gmail.com
MS-100 Deydon Soto mcclelland.bluemling@gmail.com
MS-115 Giovanni Cursio dvcursio@neo.rr.com
MS-120 Gabe Lilly tdtlilly@gmail.com
MS-130 Talan Mizenko jason5497@live.com
MS-140 Frank Aquila jenny.lawton@yahoo.com
HS-98 Jazz Spaulding donald.spaulding@outlook.com
HS-106 Cohl Wandsnider jrwandsnider@gmail.com
HS-113 Zach Bellissimo davemichbell@gmail.com
HS-120 Anthony Anderson janderson@hitt-gc.com
HS-120 Mason Barvitskie mbarvitskie@gmail.com
HS-126 Spencer Barnhart dbarn229@verizon.net
HS-126 Enzo Bell darronbell@bellsouth.net
HS-126 Nathan Gregory helpinghands77@comcast.net
HS-126 Matthew McHugh chris@qmaccapital.com
HS-126 Aidan Rush miles.rush@mac.com
HS-132 Josh Palmucci donpalmucci@yahoo.com
HS-132 Julian Martin lswrestling1@gmail.com
HS-132 Adam Ramsey mjramsey@hotmail.com
HS-132 Kadin Smoot rather_be_wrestling@yahoo.com
HS-132 Dominic Vinci mvinci692000@yahoo.com
HS-138 Michael Drazek e.drazek9@gmail.com
HS-138 Kaden King raymond.pina@barrington-carpet.com
HS-138 Darius Marinez tnixon2@email.davenport.edu
HS-138 Reese Wood rodneywood1@hotmail.com
HS-145 Michael Bobola TBOBOLA23@COMCAST.NET
HS-145 Alex Burroughs gaylemburroughs@icloud.com
HS-145 Daine Crouch dc2007ar@gmail.com
HS-152 Wyatt Haskell treyhaskell@gmail.com
HS-152 Fin Nadeau CHRISTA.NADEAU@MANNMORTGAGE.COM
HS-152 Javier Rosario dc2007ar@gmail.com
HS-160 Nico Berlingeri alex@winesources.com
HS-160 Conner Decker connerdecker02@gmail.com
HS-160 Justin Richardson bobbyrichardson35@hotmail.com
HS-160 Jake Scherbyn cmmerchant16@gmail.com
HS-160 Soren Wynn cswynn@aol.com
HS-170 Jonathan Aina bridget.aina@gmail.com
HS-182 Jake Aina bridget.aina@gmail.com
HS-182 Spencer Steiner steinerspencer@icloud.com
HS-220 Anthony DelleFave lisette.dellefave@gmail.com
Girls-118 Ella Gahl greggahl@aol.com
Girls-125 Julia Fongaro fongarofam@gmail.com