Click here for the Free Agent registration

If you are interested in participating in the Crusade Duals but your team is not entered, “free agent” wrestlers compete ever year. To get on this list, click here to complete the free agent registration. Registration is FREE. Please email info@tyrantwrestling.com when a team picks you up so you can be removed from the list (include tournament name, wrestler name, division & weight class). It is important the free agent list remain up to date.

Weight Wrestler Email
ES3-44 Kayden Thompson shayrenea1988@gmail.com
ES3-52 McKinney Deck bdeck@k12pacs.org
ES3-60 Jackson Beegle luke@everettcash.com
ES3-64 Maggie Jones jrjones2305@ucumberlands.edu
ES3-68 Jace Beaston asb103185@gmail.com
ES3-68 Wally Jones jrjones2305@ucumberlands.edu
ES3-90 Michael Littleton aberry3313@gmail.com
ES6-48 Gavin Saxton ltzrider469@yahoo.com
ES6-60 Levi Sisler sisler2010@gmail.com
ES6-60 Jackson Beegle luke@everettcash.com
ES6-64 Tyler McLaughlin sammclaughlin@cnx.com
ES6-64 Colton Chambers dchambers1040@gmail.com
ES6-72 Dylan Deck bdeck@k12pacs.org
ES6-84 or 88 Levi Ikenberry traceyikenberry@yahoo.com
MS-72 Gracin Guglielmo 2dgugz@gmail.com
MS-72 Dylan Deck bdeck@k12pacs.org
MS-76-80 Nico Cassano vcassano100@gmail.com
MS-84 Connor Niehaus krisniehaus11@gmail.com
MS-84 Gregory Parani aimeef73@gmail.com
MS-92 or 96 Ryan Swingle steveva1234@yahoo.com
MS-92 or 96 Jackson Swingle steveva1234@yahoo.com
MS-105 Drake McClure ken_hopes@hotmail.com
MS-105 Nicholas McGarrity smcgarrity4826@gmail.com
MS-110 Joshua Piparo wpiparo@gmail.com
MS-120 Owen Dennis chad.dennis@southwestschools.org
MS-140 Stefan Matteo Noronha salsarina111268@gmail.com
MS-140 Stephen Jones jrjones2305@ucumberlands.edu
HS-113 Josiah Sykes johnsykesrn@comcast.net
HS-120 Elijah Brosius acbrosius2000@yahoo.com
HS-120 Dylan Hart charles8md@aol.com
HS-145 Moses Eads anthonyeads79@yahoo.com
HS-160 Brady Singler thesinglers@zoomtown.com
HS-170 Landon Jobber-Spence dreamvisionglass@gmail.com