Free Agents

If you are interested in participating in the Bison Duals but your team is not entered, we have plenty of "free agent" wrestlers compete ever year. To get on this list, click here to complete the free agent registration. Registration is $12. Please email when a team picks you up so you can be removed from the list below. It is important the free agent list remain up to date. Your registration will be updated on the website within 48 hours. This does not guarantee you will be selected by a team.

Weight Wrestler Email
ES3-48 Jaxon Bedsworth
ES6-72 Michael Rankin
ES6-84 MJ Gorrell
ES6-88 Jarrod Blunt
MS-160 Maxim Johnson
HS-126 Blase Mele