Free Agents

If you are interested in participating in the Bison Duals but your team is not entered, we have plenty of "free agent" wrestlers compete ever year. To get on this list, click here to complete the free agent registration. Registration is $12. Please email info@tyrantwrestling.com when a team picks you up so you can be removed from the list below. It is important the free agent list remain up to date. Your registration will be updated on the website within 48 hours. This does not guarantee you will be selected by a team.

Weight Wrestler Email
ES3-48 Douglas Hazel dhazel@gmail.com
ES6-80 Tanner Kane bkane@horstgroup.com
ES6-80 Jackson Lininger jake.lininger@grainger.com
ES6-84 Anthony Ciotoli bombsquadmma@yahoo.com
ES6-88 Gideon Gonzalez wrestlingref1@gmail.com
ES6-88 Brock Rothermel trothermel@tds.net
ES6 110 Brooks Fordyce tjfordyce@gmail.com
ES6-110 Luke Scholz peterscholz374@gmail.com
MS-80 Christopher Anderson janderson@hitt-gc.com
MS-80 Cayden Farver sjf350@yahoo.com
MS-80 Marcus Heck jlheck@hotmail.com
MS-84 Ryan Ferrara jferrara@wpcsd.org
MS-96 Talan Hubbard ghubb205@gmail.com
MS-100 Jackson Orrell rorrelliv@gmail.com
MS-105 Ethan Purdy jim_purdy@aol.com
MS-130 Greyson Meak fmeak@yahoo.com
MS-140 David Ensminger densminger@mtb.com
MS-140 Max Johnson chuck@bisonlegendevents.com
HS-106 Atley Turner shoegazr13420@gmail.com
HS-113 Tyler Chappell chappell.larryf@gmail.com
HS-113 Jackson Young dan@youngslandscape.com
HS-126 Thomas Conselyea gconselyea@gmail.com
HS-132 Colin Carlin megancarlin3@gmail.com
HS-145 Timothy Bova bova.inc@comcast.net
HS-145 Christopher Colasurdo jenncolasurdo@gmail.com
HS-152 Dylan McCullough wnmccullough@verizon.net
HS-152 Ethan Palanca giannipalanca@yahoo.com
HS-152 Cooper Price stpcoopdad61@yahoo.com
HS-160 Jack Janda djgcmj@gmail.com
HS-160 Bryce Phillips rophilli71@gmail.com
HS-170 Austin Raynor sraynor42@gmail.com
HS-170 Conner Shaw jim_purdy@aol.com
HS-170 Gavin Turner shoegazr13420@gmail.com