Free Agents

If you are interested in participating in the Bison Duals but your team is not entered, we have plenty of "free agent" wrestlers compete ever year. To get on this list, click here to complete the free agent registration. Registration is $12. Please email info@tyrantwrestling.com when a team picks you up so you can be removed from the list below. It is important the free agent list remain up to date. Your registration will be updated on the website within 48 hours. This does not guarantee you will be selected by a team.

Weight Wrestler Email
ES3-48 Douglas Hazel dhazel@gmail.com
ES3-68 Adam Petrov v4434499883@gmail.com
ES3-78 Sam Kline drkline07@gmail.com
ES6-56 Michael Nicosia michael_nicosia@yahoo.com
ES6-64 Anthony Curlo tcurlo@icloud.com
ES6-68 Dominick Morrison jmorrison1976@verizon.net
ES6-72 Jack Cole dancolebrackney@gmail.com
ES6-72 Mateo Gallegos mtnwestcoast@yahoo.com
ES6-76 Colin Broxterman jbroxterman95@gmail.com
ES6-80 Carter Chunko (Sunday) ben.chunko@gmail.com
ES6-80 Lazarus Joyce nivek9576@gmail.com
ES6-80 Jackson Lininger jake.lininger@grainger.com
ES6-80 Declan O'Byrne stephanie.obyrne@gmail.com
ES6-84 Kameron Bedel cornelius-bedel_j@ohlsd.org
ES6-84 Declan O'Byrne stephanie.obyrne@gmail.com
ES6-88 Gideon Gonzalez wrestlingref1@gmail.com
ES6-88 Brock Rothermel trothermel@tds.net
ES6-100 Aidan Lopez jay@sharpgeneralcontractors.com
ES6-130 Franco Latorre 1crossfitguy@gmail.com
MS-80 Cayden Farver sjf350@yahoo.com
MS-84 Jack Drucker lbdrucks@gmail.com
MS-96 Mikey Bautista bbjr71@yahoo.com
MS-96 Jake Robie therobies5@gmail.com
MS-100 TJ Allison fwallison@live.com
MS-105 Matthew Joyce loan.joyce@icloud.com
MS-105 Ethan Purdy jim_purdy@aol.com
MS-130 Declan Basinger jbasinger612@gmail.com
MS-130 Sutter Totaro ktotaro@tru-val.com
MS-140 David Ensminger densminger@mtb.com
MS-140 Max Johnson chuck@bisonlegendevents.com
MS-140 Richard Rigoglioso rrigoglioso@gboe.org
MS-140 Kevin Wilson casatelli2@msn.com
MS-160 Ethan Dalling rene.dalling@gmail.com
HS-106 Jeff Jacome jeffjacome1017@gmail.com
HS-113 Chris Harris jeschoffstall@liberty.edu
HS-120 Ryan Eckerle ryaneckerle18@gmail.com
HS-120 Robert Fattore rfattore@comcast.net
HS-120 John Hager rachel.hager@finazzolaw.com
HS-120 Kolin Rath stephanie@barleycreek.com
HS-120 Sutter Totaro ktotaro@tru-val.com
HS-126 Mason Barrett sbarrett@bristowmanorgc.com
HS-132 Danny Hudson jeschoffstall@liberty.edu
HS-138 Braedon Alder alder3k@aol.com
HS-145 Christopher Colasurdo jenncolasurdo@gmail.com
HS-145 Jacob Joyce loan.joyce@icloud.com
HS-152 Jack Haskin jcheer@netzero.com
HS-152 Declan Smith smithdeclan117@gmail.com
HS-160 Tiffani Baublitz tiffanibaublitz@gmail.com
HS-160 Justin Richardson bobbyrichardson35@hotmail.com
HS-170 Landon Caldwell lujado123@gmail.com
HS-170 Jack Murray michaelrendaconstruction@gmail.com
HS-220 Josh Harkless jhark@comcast.net