Free Agents

If you are interested in participating in the Bison Duals but your team is not entered, we have plenty of "free agent" wrestlers compete ever year. To get on this list, click here to complete the free agent registration. Registration is $12. Please email info@tyrantwrestling.com when a team picks you up so you can be removed from the list below (include tournament name, wrestler name, division & weight class). It is important the free agent list remain up to date. Your registration will be updated on the website within 48 hours. This does not guarantee you will be selected by a team.

Weight Wrestler Email
ES3-44 Brady Bellavia abellavia@libertyford.com
ES3-44 Dane Bova chris@bovacorp.com
ES3-52 Jeff Fellows jeffry.fellows@gmail.com
ES6-68 Ty Patterson meatis20b@aol.com
ES6-68 Hayden Seymour caseymour1@gmail.com
ES6-72 Tino Sciullo mundo177@hotmail.com
MS-80 Christopher Anderson janderson@hitt-gc.com
MS-88 Max Wirnsberger dlb76@email.com
MS-105 John Knight wvpe18463@gmail.com
MS-110 Colby Vital mannyvital1978@gmail.com
MS-140 Elijah Wood bestcomics369@gmail.com
HS-106 Brandyn Fish fishtoy@yahoo.com
HS-106 Ray Ray Harris orangecrushwrestling@yahoo.com
HS-106 Marcello Ioannoni mikei211@verizon.net
HS-113 Josh Brault rsoxfan@optonline.net
HS-113 Cody Garancsi chica15132@icloud.com
HS-120 Caden Bellis jjbellis@gmail.com
HS-120 Frank Bianco fbianco@ferrarofoods.com
HS-120 Jack Consiglio jackvconsiglio@icloud.com
HS-120 Jesse DeFonce bennyd0720@gmail.com
HS-120 Sean Dever vmo2njsp@comcast.net
HS-120 Moses Eads anthonyeads79@yahoo.com
HS-120 Jacob Grzybek scottgrzybek@gmail.com
HS-120 Gage LaPlante laplanteb@gmail.com
HS-120 Stephen Spitko spitkotile@aol.com
HS-126 Spencer Barnhart dbarn229@verizon.net
HS-126 Gabriel Goss andrea6055@msn.com
HS-126 Dane Hagen hrhagen@comcast.net
HS-126 William Henckel wthenckel@yahoo.com
HS-126 Caleb Higdon cindihigdon@yahoo.com
HS-126 Joe Innamorato joe17geomorato@gmail.com
HS-126 Calvin Lederer pete.lederer@gmail.com
HS-126 Nicholas Minnick matthew.d.minnick@p66.com
HS-126 Cade Wirnsberger dlb76@email.com
HS-132 Christian Colman kcolman@live.com
HS-132 Owen Foster derekfoster1970@gmail.com
HS-132 Dane Hagen hrhagen@comcast.net
HS-132 Cooper Rice thadrice@twc.com
HS-138 Frank Volpe tdfox29@aol.com
HS-138 Jack Dalton 1400jd2@gmail.com
HS-138 Michael Drazek e.drazek9@gmail.com
HS-138 Matt Englehardt greg.englehardt@gmail.com
HS-138 Logan Knisley mindylee88@gmail.com
HS-138 Tharun Svetanant csvetana@yahoo.com
HS-138 Hunter White allwhite53@gmail.com
HS-145 Scott Burke nlburke1@gmail.com
HS-145 Zeke Dubler billydubler1@yahoo.com
HS-145 David Lisk karenmattpuck@yahoo.com
HS-145 Ethan Wilson ethanwilson.wtps@gmail.com
HS-152 Connor Doherty m.doherty272@gmail.com
HS-152 Brady Heckathorn heckathorn.ben@gmail.com
HS-152 Justin Hoffman jason@hoffmanstampedconcrete.com
HS-152 Thomas Krystopa wkrys1129@yahoo.com
HS-152 Hunter Mays chrismays127@gmail.com
HS-152 Ross Weimer weimerross@icloud.com
HS-160 Nico Berlingeri alex@winesources.com
HS-160 Ross Weimer weimerross@icloud.com
HS-195 Sam Azzaretti johnazzaretti@icloud.com
Girls-102 Natalia Accorsi acourn2327@gmail.com
Girls-102 Brooke Lightfoot mariapacelli@yahoo.com
Girls-118 Madison Wilson wilson_sl@yahoo.com
Girls-118 Victoria Winseman swinseman@apluscleaning.com