Free Agents

If you are interested in participating in the Bison Duals but your team is not entered, we have plenty of "free agent" wrestlers compete ever year. To get on this list, click here to complete the free agent registration. Registration is $12. Please email when a team picks you up so you can be removed from the list below (include tournament name, wrestler name, division & weight class). It is important the free agent list remain up to date. Your registration will be updated on the website within 48 hours. This does not guarantee you will be selected by a team.

Weight Wrestler Email
ES3-44 Brady Bellavia
ES3-44 Dane Bova
ES3-52 Jeff Fellows
ES6-68 Ty Patterson
ES6-68 Hayden Seymour
ES6-72 Tino Sciullo
MS-80 Christopher Anderson
MS-88 Max Wirnsberger
MS-105 John Knight
MS-110 Colby Vital
MS-140 Elijah Wood
HS-106 Brandyn Fish
HS-106 Ray Ray Harris
HS-106 Marcello Ioannoni
HS-113 Josh Brault
HS-113 Cody Garancsi
HS-120 Caden Bellis
HS-120 Frank Bianco
HS-120 Jack Consiglio
HS-120 Jesse DeFonce
HS-120 Sean Dever
HS-120 Moses Eads
HS-120 Jacob Grzybek
HS-120 Gage LaPlante
HS-120 Stephen Spitko
HS-126 Spencer Barnhart
HS-126 Gabriel Goss
HS-126 Dane Hagen
HS-126 William Henckel
HS-126 Caleb Higdon
HS-126 Joe Innamorato
HS-126 Calvin Lederer
HS-126 Nicholas Minnick
HS-126 Cade Wirnsberger
HS-132 Christian Colman
HS-132 Owen Foster
HS-132 Dane Hagen
HS-132 Cooper Rice
HS-138 Frank Volpe
HS-138 Jack Dalton
HS-138 Michael Drazek
HS-138 Matt Englehardt
HS-138 Logan Knisley
HS-138 Tharun Svetanant
HS-138 Hunter White
HS-145 Scott Burke
HS-145 Zeke Dubler
HS-145 David Lisk
HS-145 Ethan Wilson
HS-152 Connor Doherty
HS-152 Brady Heckathorn
HS-152 Justin Hoffman
HS-152 Thomas Krystopa
HS-152 Hunter Mays
HS-152 Ross Weimer
HS-160 Nico Berlingeri
HS-160 Ross Weimer
HS-195 Sam Azzaretti
Girls-102 Natalia Accorsi
Girls-102 Brooke Lightfoot
Girls-118 Madison Wilson
Girls-118 Victoria Winseman