Free Agents

If you are interested in participating in the Ice Age Duals but your team is not entered, we have plenty of "free agent" wrestlers compete ever year. To get on this list, click here to complete the free agent registration. Registration is $12. Please email info@tyrantwrestling.com when a team picks you up so you can be removed from the list (include tournament name, wrestler name, division & weight class). It is important the free agent list remain up to date. Your registration will be updated on the website within 48 hours. This does not guarantee you will be selected by a team.

Weight Wrestler Email
8U-44 Bradey Bleich ericb417@hotmail.com
8U-52 Colton Louderback twconstructioninc@gmail.com
10U-60 Teagan Raykos mathlete04@yahoo.com
10U-68 Marco Lettini flettini@comcast.net
10U-76 Tristan Dee Derekdee@optonline.net
10U-80 Grady Wilson wilsor2000@gmail.com
12U-68 Gabriel Maby chrismaby@yahoo.com
12U-72 Daniel Nelson danrnelsonjr@comcast.net
12U-72 Alex Rosciano arosciano@optonline.net
12U-72 Santino DiMatteo jpdimatteo@comcast.net
12U-80 Chase Williams mscanner@hotmail.com
12U-84 Christopher Anderson janderson@hitt-gc.com
12U-110 Tayah Beach Av532@cornell.edu
14U-92 Christopher Noto tnoto2@gmail.com
14U-92 Ethan Timar Bryan.t715@ymail.com
14U-96 Rylen Campbell gopitt74@yahoo.com
14U-96 Dominic DiGiacomo ldigiacomo14@comcast.net
14U-96 Shane Way shillyway@yahoo.com
14U-105 Cole Wilson wilsor2000@gmail.com
14U-110 Koen Huepenbecker Kjhuep@gmail.com
14U-120 Tyler Simons simonsj8429@gmail.com
14U-130 Aidan Armbrust shawnarmbrust@ymail.com
14U-130 Kayleb Martin raiders13601@yahoo.com
14U-140 Henry Flite tjnhenrysmom@yahoo.com
14U-140 Jake Watcha bruce.c.wacha@gmail.com
18U-106 Anthony Isek ajisek@icloud.com
18U-113 Jacob Joyce michaelchrisjoyce@yahoo.com
18U-126 Matox Allen allensw50@gmail.com
18U-126 Tyler Roe jroe@tiogacentral.org
18U-132 Killian Foy foy666@gmail.com
18U-132 Hunter Jurgens brianandmaria03@gmail.com
18U-132 Salvatore Palmeri jpalmeri757@gmail.com
18U-138 Connor Gregory irish22@live.com
18U-138 Nicholas Noto tnoto2@gmail.com
18U-138 Nico DiMico intrieri50@aol.com
18U-145 Michael Bobola tbobola23@comcast.net
18U-145 Brayden Mahon jaysgotparts@gmail.com
18U-145 Carter Schubert jjschubert12@gmail.com
18U-152 Henry Forte mikeforte00@yahoo.com
18U-152 Guy Zegarelli guyzegarelli@gmail.com
18U-160 Nico Berlingeri alex@winesources.com
18U-160 Ray Hutton bh@hrfmlaw.com
18U-160 Hunter Mays chrismays127@gmail.com
18U-170 Sabino Portella itly44@yahoo.com
18U-170 Austin Raynor sraynor42@gmail.com
18U-182 Guy Bailey shut_up_and_train@yahoo.com
18U-285 Brenden Hansen  ray7256@verizon.net