Free Agents

Click here for the Free Agent registration

If you are interested in participating in the McDonogh Duals but your team is not entered, “free agent” wrestlers compete ever year. To get on this list, click here to complete the free agent registration. Registration is FREEPlease email info@tyrantwrestling.com when a team picks you up so you can be removed from the list (include tournament name, wrestler name, division & weight class). It is important the free agent list remain up to date. 

Weight Wrestler Email
ES6-48 Ocean Ramos johnandpatty@yahoo.com
ES6-56 Charlie LeRoy aarleroy@deloitte.com
ES6-56 Maddox Shields cshields8972@hotmail.com
ES6-64 Ali Ahmed pinkmanche@gmail.com
ES6-64 Killian Ormond brendan.ormond@gmail.com
ES6-68 Cam Dalbey john.ness86@gmail.com
ES6-68 Nate Picciotti ppicciotti@altoonasd.com
ES6-68 Dominik Coleman turtlecoleman@gmail.com
ES6-72 RJ Dunn IV scraplikeamaniac@gmail.com
ES6-72 Junior Gomez capgomez133@gmail.com
ES6-72 Carter Ickes csickes@yahoo.com
ES6-80 Blake Binetti marycatebinetti@gmail.com
ES6-84 Evan Durand daneil.j.durand@gmail.com
ES6-84 Ozkan Ozturk ozkan977@hotmail.com
ES6-84 Dominic Picciotti ppicciotti@altoonasd.com
ES6-84 William Edwards williamedwardsiv777@gmail.com
MS-76 Mason Irwin cirwin1220@yahoo.com
MS-100 Oliver Lester lesterr@hocking.edu
MS-105 Malcolm Lee clee_sr@yahoo.com
MS-105 Derek Sutphen tdkadsut@comcast.net
MS-105 Alex Rosciano avrosciano@gmail.com
MS-130 Mark Griggs Jr m.andrew.griggs@gmail.com