Click here for the Free Agent registration

If you are interested in participating in the Bison Duals but your team is not entered, “free agent” wrestlers compete ever year. To get on this list, click here to complete the free agent registration. Registration is FREEPlease email info@tyrantwrestling.com when a team picks you up so you can be removed from the list (include tournament name, wrestler name, division & weight class). It is important the free agent list remain up to date. 

Weight Wrestler Email
Girls-48 Adalynn Anthony kortal90@gmail.com
Girls-138 Makyah Newlun makyah1030@gmail.com
ES3-48 Parker Mattice crucitti325@gmail.com
ES3-48 Kennedy Wheeler allykan.renee23@gmail.com
ES3-48 Adalynn Anthony kortal90@gmail.com
ES3-52 Gunnar Landis tjlandis79@gmail.com
ES3 & ES6-52 Cameron Gilbert christiangilbert@verizon.net
ES3-52 Chase Gilbert christiangilbert@verizon.net
ES3 & ES6-56 Dallas Donmoyer ddonmo01@gmail.com
ES3-56 Seamus Healey help4brookehealey@gmail.com
ES3-60 Carsen Garner wbgarner11@yahoo.com
ES3-64 Jaxson James nolanwjames@gmail.com
ES3-64 Greyson Brown richard_brown2@dell.com
ES3-68 Liam Hinton elijahmma@gmail.com
ES3-72 John Boyd boy4941@gmail.com
ES3-76 Brian Flynn tex160@aol.com
ES3-80 Lee Delia krista.cerniglia@yahoo.com
ES3-100 Armani Derousie bderousi@gmail.com
ES6-60 Lucas Huntley rayrayhuntley@yahoo.com
ES6-64 Dominik Coleman turtlecoleman@gmail.com
ES6-64 Adam Gordy jimgordy74@gmail.com
ES6-68 Jason Ellis mellis440@gmail.com
ES6-68 Aiden Wright wright1281@gmail.com
ES6-72 Hunter Johnson slimjohnson1000@yahoo.com
ES6-72 Samuel Floody mefloody@gmail.com
ES6-80 Bentley Felmlee mfelmlee@icloud.com
ES6-84 Derek Dee derekdee@optonline.net
ES6-100 Brady Tiernan celtic0527@gmail.com
ES6-100 Jarrod Blunt sblunt72@gmail.com
ES6-130 Garrett Till jmtill@verizon.net
MS-100 Nate Email nallens@comcast.net
MS-100 Paxton Shawver nallens@comcast.net
MS-105 Olivia Boyle mtboyle0202@gmail.com
MS-105 Luke Katsigiannis kats0122@gmail.com
MS-105 Dylan Meyers jmeyers73@me.com
MS-110 Cael Yanek eyanz1021@gmail.com
MS-130 Jaxon Garner michellegarner79@gmail.com
MS-140 Ryan Gavrish mattgavrish@yahoo.com
HS-120 Steven Wiechecki steviewiechecki@hotmail.com
HS-138 Wayne Roid jessmart1013@gmail.com
HS-145 Atridad Feizi feizia@gene.com
HS-145 Nicholas Marck loudounclubs@gmail.com
HS-152 Jacob Wait beckywait@gmail.com
HS-152 Devin Alexander donnyalexander808@gmail.com
HS-170 Nate Blanchette dave.wb@comcast.net
HS-182 Christopher Whitehead vwhitehead545@yahoo.com
HS-195 Peyton Woodard lwoodard@nrm1987.com