Click here for the Free Agent registration

If you are interested in participating in the Columbus Day Duals but your team is not entered, “free agent” wrestlers compete ever year. Registration is FREE. To get on this list, click here to complete the free agent registration.  Please email info@tyrantwrestling.com when a team picks you up so you can be removed from the list (include tournament name, wrestler name, division & weight class). It is important the free agent list remain up to date.

Weight Wrestler Email
Girls-57 Kaylyn Harrill harrill.brent@yahoo.com
Girls-110 Mary Adams jasen@jadams.co
Girls-118 Adelynne Till jmtill@verizon.net
Girls-118 Alexandra Tchekounova atchekounova@gmail.com
Girls-118 Ashley Diaz sangiving@aol.com
Girls-125 Lexy Pabon emm6410@gmail.com
Girls-165 Ugochi Anunobi christianaanunobi@yahoo.com
Girls-225 Kaylee Golightly joshua.golightly@yahoo.com
ES3-44 Brayden Cain cainlauren40@gmail.com
ES3-48 Sawyer Oakes coakes@agora.org
ES3-52 Chance Beal jbeal@hudson.k12.mi.us
ES3-56 Aadish Wadje vivek.wadje@gmail.com
ES3-56 Rocco Hollister laurasmith215@gmail.com
ES3-68 Jace Beaston asb103185@gmail.com
ES3-78 Salihcan Oztas nagis1905@live.co.uk
ES3-78 Brian Flynn tex160@aol.com
ES6-64 Christopher Weiner cweiner@easternmetalworks.com
ES6-64 Chase Miller-Smith smithjeremy1974.js@gmail.com
ES6-64 Crew Musselmann Muss23@aol.com
ES6-64 or 68 Christopher Weiner cweiner@easternmetalworks.com
ES6-68 Ethan Guzman glorivette331@aol.com
ES6-68 Jake Kurtz jonk1982@gmail.com
ES6-68 Parker Full jfull95@gmailxom
ES6-68 Aidan Cain cainlauren40@gmail.com
ES6-68 Dylan Deck bdeck@k12pacs.org
ES6-68 JJ Sullivan gailsully@yahoo.com
ES6-68 Jace Beaston asb103185@gmail.com
ES6-72 Abby Barrett barrettvn@aol.com
ES6-72 Nico Bresadola brezcrew@aol.com
ES6-72 Mason Brown jarrett.brown1977@gmail.com
ES6-76 or 80 Case Gustafson bretgusto@gmail.com
ES6-76 JoJo Igneri joeigneri5@gmail.com
ES6-76 Jake Luik matthewluik@msn.com
ES6-80 Krimsyn Kostoff lakostoff@yahoo.com
ES6-80 Nico Cassano vcassano100@gmail.com
ES6-84 Levi Ikenberry traceyikenberry@yahoo.com
ES6-84 Adam Petrov v4434499883@gmail.com
ES6-110 Luke Thompson timthompson6161@yahoo.com
MS-72 Braden Haley meganlynnorberto@gmail.com
MS-80 Eli Mendoza dmendoza7211@gmail.com
MS-80 Mason Cain cainlauren40@gmail.com
MS-84 Bryson Galofaro tanyagalofaro@yahoo.com
MS-84 Chase Kastner lukastner@hotmail.com
MS-84 Cole Wyller timwyller@gmail.com
MS-88 Cruz Little  rlittle04@gmail.com
MS-92 JD Vassar vassaram@gmail.com
MS-92 Jordan Manyette ka_smith89@yahoo.com
MS-96 Aleric Raihl michaelraihl85@gmail.com
MS-96 Luke Riker strikerc37@aol.com
MS-100 Daniel Dennis jwdennis@hed.com
MS-100 Derek Bush vthokie29@icloud.com
MS-105 Alexander Bermudez bermudel@yahoo.com
MS-110 Joshua Piparo wpiparo@gmail.com
MS-115 Adaias Ortiz portiz1131@gmail.com
MS-115 Gavin Green dip1@hood.edu
MS-115 Nicholas Papiro kristinpapiro@yahoo.com
MS-120 Isaiah Callahan mr.harryharris30@gmail.com
MS-130 Tanner Kane bkane@horstgroup.com
MS-130 Ethan Gonzaga eric@hjwrestling.org
MS-130 Carnell Davis stephyd1234@yahoo.com
MS-140 Justice Pankey eric@hjwrestling.org
MS-140 Luke Humphrey lmhumphrey1@msn.com
MS-160 David Clayton edclayton71@verizon.net
HS-98 Oumar Tounkara oumartoukara2006@gmail.com
HS-98 Tristian Levin glevin4@aol.com
HS-106 Tristian Levin glevin4@aol.com
HS-106 Oumar Tounkara oumartoukara2006@gmail.com
HS-106 Dominic Deputy chanda_s82@hotmail.com
HS-106 Liam Montgomery ginabo614@yahoo.com
HS-113 Chris Dennis jwdennis@hed.com
HS-113 Rafe Fonte pfonte132@hotmail.com
HS-113 Louiee Gill christopherbgill@yahoo.com
HS-113 Ronald Johnson ronjohnson_31@yahoo.com
HS-120 Ricky Gomez rkgom@aol.com
HS-120 Robert Douangmala robertbookkeeper@gmail.com
HS-120 Cole Coffin jcoffin@nlamont.com
HS-120 & 126 Daniel Washburn glw71073@gmail.com
HS-120 Deacon Bailey webmotorsports@yahoo.com
HS-120 Zachary Beading cathomas73@yahoo.com
HS-120 Ryan Messick scoutmess@aol.com
HS-120 Talan Hubbard ghubb205@gmail.com
HS-120 Cade Sands chacheesands@gmail.com
HS-120 Bryan Santangelo christina.santangelo@gmail.com
HS-120 Adrian Shima douglastahima@hotmail.com
HS-126 Jerry Dattoli jjdattoli23@gmail.com
HS-126 Franco Graffeo atha321@aol.com
HS-126 & 138 Ethan Washburn glw71073@gmail.com
HS-126 Jaydin Barreto georgeb79@msn.com
HS-126 Santino Danise rdanise01@aol.com
HS-126 Lucas Lapinski alapinski@gfnet.com
HS-126 Brennan Warwick bigwick19@yahoo.com
HS-126 Scott Ford scottyfordster@yahoo.com
HS-126 Sulayman Bah salieujang39@gmail.com
HS-126 Garin Chappell jagc.chappell@gmail.com
HS-126 Nelith Siriwardhana ceylons@gmail.com
HS-126 Carnell Davis stephyd1234@yahoo.com
HS-126 Gable Pauole rkpauole@gmail.com
HS-126 Chris Doheny christopherdoheny@icloud.com
HS-126 Devin Roemer roemerdevin@icloud.com
HS-126 Landon Hoffman njhoffman1@gmail.com
HS-132 Athan Stamis atha321@aol.com
HS-132 Cameron Plotts rob.plotts@gmail.com
HS-132 Luke Evensen-Hein dorasswiping@aol.com
HS-132 Clayton Miller tomjessmiller@gmail.com
HS-132 Brett Balzan balzans@verizon.net
HS-132 Ethan Kerlin hike3500@yahoo.com
HS-132 Connor Demcher demcherj@gmail.com
HS-132 Jerry Dattoli jjdattoli23@gmail.com
HS-138 Spencer Barnhart dbarn229@verizon.net
HS-138 Jamar Wells jamar.wells@gmail.com
HS-138 Riley Miller tmmllr33@gmail.com
HS-138 Nick DeVol dan@devolbuilders.com
HS-138 Donovan Chavis wpiparo@gmail.com
HS-145 Nicholas Castaneda gigio673@yahoo.com
HS-145 Matthew Van Sice kvansice@gmail.com
HS-145 Trent Hoover 4263hoov@gmail.com
HS-170 Terry Terch aliseterch@yahoo.com
HS-170 Christian London slnurse@yahoo.com
HS-182 Justin Onello jonello@verizon.net
HS-182 Giuseppe Di Monte gzep2@comcast.net
HS-195 Glean Gonzalez gonzalez.glean@gmail.com