Free Agents

Click here for the Free Agent registration 

If you are interested in participating in the Hall of Fame Folkstyle Duals but your team is not entered, “free agent” wrestlers compete ever year. To get on this list, click here to complete the free agent registration. Registration is FREEPlease email info@tyrantwrestling.com when a team picks you up so you can be removed from the list (include tournament name, wrestler name, division & weight class). It is important the free agent list remain up to date. 

Weight Wrestler Email
Girls-57 Levi Dunkin nikkidonahuedunkin@gmail.com
Girls-125 Vivienne Legato jblegato@gmail.com
Girls-135 Makyah Newlun makyah1030@gmail.com
ES3-44 Easton Delauter jacob.delauter@gmail.com
ES3-48 Kennedy Wheeler allykan.renee23@gmail.com
ES3-56 Gavin Bosco lucasbosco@yahoo.com
ES3-60 Kenzie Coen drew.coen@gmail.com
ES3-64 Cyler Gilmore bgilmore152@gmail.com
ES3-64 Byron Rice 12racky21@gmail.com
ES3-78 Myla McCully mmasac@yahoo.com
ES3-78 Charlie Jones jonescad@yahoo.com
ES6-64 Brynlee Gilmore bgilmore152@gmail.com
ES6-64 Payton Pizzuli pizzulifamily@gmail.com
ES6-64 Lyam Morningstar shawnmorningstar41@gmail.com
ES6-68 Jaxan Riley samantha.riley1527@gmail.com
ES6-68 Silas Bennett tbennett@moody-s.com
ES6-72 & 76 Ayden Hudson shane.hudson21@gmail.com
ES6-84 Jack Howard howardsny@hotmail.com
ES6-84 William Edwards williamedwardsiv777@gmail.com
MS-72 Abram Mccall jmcfreestyle75@gmail.com
MS-72 or 76 Carson Raper garrett.raper@gmail.com
MS-84 Cory Climer  climerspainting@yahoo.com
MS-88 Anthony Hajjar g.hajjar9@gmail.com
MS-92 Erik Carlile nathaniel.carlile@gmail.com
MS-96 Griffin Dunbar tobiasndunbar@gmail.com
MS-96 Garrison Raper garrett.raper@gmail.com
MS-100 Lincoln Rohr arohrz@yahoo.com
MS-105 Brandon Veno geoveno@gmail.com
MS-120 Lukas Jordan jj4362@msn.com
MS-120 Isaiah Callahan mr.harryharris30@gmail.com
MS-130 Adam Phillips kiphil1@yahoo.com
HS-106 or 113 Liam Montgomery ginabo614@yahoo.com
HS-106 Andrew Sorensen matthew.e.sorensen@gmail.com
HS-113 Ronald Johnson ronjohnson_31@yahoo.com
HS-120 Dylan Hart charles8md@aol.com
HS-138 Makyah Newlun makyah1030@gmail.com
HS-145 Nick DeVol dan@devolbuilders.com
HS-170 Carson Mize jmize171@gmail.com
HS-220 Steven Andreone steviefnbaby@gmail.com
HS-285 Enrique Guerrero chiliana.guerrero@gmail.com